Fractured Online - Special Twitch Stream - Fractured Online - The first truly dynamic MMORPG
























27/07/2022

Fractured Online – Special Twitch Stream


Hello adventurers!

It’s time for a special Fractured Online Twitch stream!
Join Knilpu, Arcahem and special guest, CEO of Dynamight Studios Jacopo Pietro Gallelli, for a special day of reveals and more!

When: July 29, 2022 @ 5PM CEST / 8AM PST / 11AM EST
Where: gamigo’s Official Twitch

Be sure to bring a cold drink and a delicious snack!
If you have any questions be sure to leave us a comment by pressing the Discuss button below!

See you there adventurers!

DISCUSS


Join Our Fractured Online Discord Server!
Follow Us On Social Media Not To Miss Any News!