Fractured Online Roadmap AMA - Fractured - The Dynamic MMO

News

Fractured Online Roadmap AMA

April 14th, 2022 at 7:53 am

Join us on Twitch for an AMA evening and get all of your burning roadmap questions answered live!

With the Fractured Online roadmap laid out, we’re sure you may have a lot of questions, but worry not, Social Media Manager Kinsiel, Community Manager Arcahem and Executive Producer Wes will be live on Twitch to answer all of your roadmap questions!

If you haven’t already, take a look at the roadmap here and drop us your questions in the #roadmap-ama channel over on Discord!

When: Apr 29, 2022 9PM CEST / 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT
Where: gamigo’s official Twitch

Get ready for an evening of AMA, see you there!
Your Fractured Online team

DISCUSS


Join Our Fractured Online Discord Server!
Follow Us On Social Media Not To Miss Any News!

Back to News