Council of Elysium - Chapter Three - Fractured - The Dynamic MMO

News

Council of Elysium – Chapter Three

May 4th, 2022 at 3:28 pm

Chapter 3 of the Council of Elysium brings AMA, gameplay and impending troubles!

Council of Elysium

Chapter 3 of the Council of Elysium stream is upon us!

JoinArcahem and Knilpu for our monthly community Livestream!
An evening of AMA and gameplay awaits you!

Have any questions?
Head on over to our Discord server and give us your questions!

When: May 6, 2022 – 9PM CEST / 12PM PST / 3PM EST
Where: gamigo’s official Twitch

The Obsidian Rupture is impending

Brave adventurers, join us live during the Council of Elysium Twitch stream to defend the lands of Syndesia from the mysterious Obsidian Rupture and the impending calamity!

Where: Ingame, -2971W –1558N on Myr
When: During the stream @ 9:30 PM CEST / 12:30 PM PST / 3:30 PM EST

Unlucky adventurers have discovered a peculiar parchment in close proximity to one of the many townships of Myr, with unease, the scripture reads so:

“Your most sagacious Master Hel Efix,

the requested summoning liturgy has almost been completed, whilst we cannot reach the living land of the humans, we of the Denomination of the Masked God are still capable to stir the lands and its living core to fulfil Lord Arcahem’s need for utter despair and separation amongst the common man.

Whilst we cannot recreate the large scale eruption that was the Dark Convergence, we are keen on the turmoil that the Obsidian Rupture is able to generate.

The Ebony Compass will allow the Obsidian Rupture to proliferate its influence at -2971W -1558N. Sadly we’re unable to create pinpoint accurate demonic predicaments on Syndesia, although this will create sufficient unrest while we work on your most outstanding project.

Master Hel Efix, the Obsidian Rupture is an experiment you will not want to miss.

Our eternal allegiance,
Cal Ezseh”

See you there adventurers in-game and on stream!
Your Fractured Online team

DISCUSS


Join Our Fractured Online Discord Server!
Follow Us On Social Media Not To Miss Any News!

Back to News