Council of Elysium - Chapter Six - Twitch Stream - Fractured - The Dynamic MMO

News

Council of Elysium – Chapter Six – Twitch Stream

June 21st, 2022 at 8:48 am

Join us for the Sixth Chapter of the Council of Elysium and get your fix of Fractured Online news!

The Council of Elysium is around the corner!

Join Knilpu, Arcahem and special guest GamerSeuss for the Sixth Chapter of the Council of Elysium.
Come and join us as we talk about the latest news in Fractured Online and enjoy some gameplay with us!

When: June 24, 2022 9PM CEST / 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT
Where: gamigo’s official Twitch

Bring a cool drink, share with your friends and join us for a fun evening!

DISCUSS


Join Our Fractured Online Discord Server!
Follow Us On Social Media Not To Miss Any News!

Back to News